Staff

Administration

Myra Richardson : Principal

Myra Richardson

Principal

myra.richardson@polk-fl.net
Erik Othoson : Assistant Principal

Erik Othoson

Assistant Principal

erik.othoson@polk-fl.net

Office Staff

Robin Perry : Principal's Secretary

Robin Perry

Principal's Secretary

robin.perry@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Chenault : Secretary

Jennifer Chenault

Secretary

jennifer.chenault@polk-fl.net
Eva Gomez : LPN Paraprofessional

Eva Gomez

LPN Paraprofessional

eva.gomez@polk-fl.net

Support Staff

Epifania Martinez : ESOL Teacher

Epifania Martinez

ESOL Teacher

epifania.martinez@polk-fl.net
Denise McLachlan : Reading Coach

Denise McLachlan

Reading Coach

denise.mclachlan@polk-fl.net
Cannon Bigsby : Network Manager

Cannon Bigsby

Network Manager

cannon.bigsby@polk-fl.net
Shantell Harris : LEA Facilitator

Shantell Harris

LEA Facilitator

shantell.harris@polk-fl.net
Camille Wilson : Reading Teacher

Camille Wilson

Reading Teacher

camille.wilson@polk-fl.net

Specials

Marc Salyer : Art Teacher

Marc Salyer

Art Teacher

marc.salyer@polk-fl.net
John McClintock : PE Teacher

John McClintock

PE Teacher

john.mcclintock@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Jones : Music Teacher

Jennifer Jones

Music Teacher

jennifer.jones01@polk-fl.net

ESE

Alba Delgado : Teacher

Alba Delgado

Teacher

alba.delgado@polk-fl.net
Fahtima Lauma : Teacher

Fahtima Lauma

Teacher

fahtimachame.lauma@polk-fl.net
Michelle Carberry : Teacher

Michelle Carberry

Teacher

michelle.carberry@polk-fl.net
Melanie Dhue : Gifted Teacher

Melanie Dhue

Gifted Teacher

melanie.dhue@polk-fl.net
Joyce Shrack : Teacher

Joyce Shrack

Teacher

joyce.shrack@ppolk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals

Rebecca Baugher : ESE Paraprofessional

Rebecca Baugher

ESE Paraprofessional

rebecca.baugher@polk-fl.net
Marion Myers : Classroom Paraprofessional

Marion Myers

Classroom Paraprofessional

marion.myers@polk-fl.net
Melissa Spindler : Media Paraprofessional

Melissa Spindler

Media Paraprofessional

melissa.spindler@polk-fl.net
Susan Thomas : ESE Paraprofessional

Susan Thomas

ESE Paraprofessional

susan.thomas@polk-fl.net
Darla Thurman : ESE Paraprofessional

Darla Thurman

ESE Paraprofessional

darla.thurman@polk-fl.net
Angel Wooten : ESE Paraprofessional

Angel Wooten

ESE Paraprofessional

angel.wooten@polk-fl.net

Dining Room

Sherease Lewis : Food Service Manager

Sherease Lewis

Food Service Manager

sherease.lewis@polk-fl.net

Pre K

Yideira Barrera : VPK CDAT Paraprofessional

Yideira Barrera

VPK CDAT Paraprofessional

yideira.cordero@polk-fl.net
Candy Bentrovato : VPK Teacher

Candy Bentrovato

VPK Teacher

candy.bentrovato@polk-fl.net
Sharon Tilley : ESE-Pre-K Paraprofessional

Sharon Tilley

ESE-Pre-K Paraprofessional

sharon.tilley@polk-fl.net
Sabrina Townsend : ESE Pre-K Teacher

Sabrina Townsend

ESE Pre-K Teacher

sabrina.townsend@polk-fl.net

Kindergarten

Anna Doucette : Teacher

Anna Doucette

Teacher

anna.doucette@polk-fl.net
Alison Owens : Teacher

Alison Owens

Teacher

alison.owens@polk-fl.net
Doreen Thornton : Teacher

Doreen Thornton

Teacher

doreen.thornton@polk-fl.net

First Grade

Abbie Bowen : Teacher

Abbie Bowen

Teacher

abbie.bowen@polk-fl.net
Robin Wingo : Teacher

Robin Wingo

Teacher

robin.wingo@polk-fl.net

Second Grade

Wendy Jones : Teacher

Wendy Jones

Teacher

wendy.jones@polk-fl.net
Nancy Valdez : Teacher

Nancy Valdez

Teacher

nancy.valdez@polk-fl.net

Third Grade

Chrisi Smith : Teacher

Chrisi Smith

Teacher

chrisi.smith@polk-fl.net
Mattie Edwards : Teacher

Mattie Edwards

Teacher

mattie.henson@polk-fl.net
Kristy Hasenmeier : Teacher

Kristy Hasenmeier

Teacher

kristin.hasenmeier@polk-fl.net
Wendy Kilpatrick : Teacher

Wendy Kilpatrick

Teacher

wendy.kilpatrick@polk-fl.net

Fourth Grade

Heidi Claudio : Teacher

Heidi Claudio

Teacher

heidi.claudio@polk-fl.net

Fifth Grade

Evan Wiedenman : Teacher

Evan Wiedenman

Teacher

evan.wiedenman@polk-fl.net
Karen Porter : Teacher

Karen Porter

Teacher

karen.porter01@polk-fl.net
Michelle Andruet : Teacher

Michelle Andruet

Teacher

michelle.caram-andru@polk-fl.net
Chris Doucette : Teacher

Chris Doucette

Teacher

christopher.doucette@polk-fl.net