Staff

Administration

Beth Nave : Principal

Beth Nave

Principal

beth.nave@polk-fl.net
Erik Othoson : Assistant Principal

Erik Othoson

Assistant Principal

erik.othoson@polk-fl.net

Office Staff

Robin Perry : Principal's Secretary

Robin Perry

Principal's Secretary

robin.perry@polk-fl.net
Odessa Williams : Terminal Operator

Odessa Williams

Terminal Operator

odessa.williams@polk-fl.net
Eva Gomez : LPN Paraprofessional

Eva Gomez

LPN Paraprofessional

eva.gomez@polk-fl.net
Norma Reyes : Paraprofessional

Norma Reyes

Paraprofessional

norma.reyes@polk-fl.net

Support Staff

Liz Ferguson : Math Coach

Liz Ferguson

Math Coach

elizabeth.ferguson@polk-fl.net
Denise McLachlan : Reading Coach

Denise McLachlan

Reading Coach

denise.mclachlan@polk-fl.net
Cannon Bigsby : Network Manager

Cannon Bigsby

Network Manager

cannon.bigsby@polk-fl.net
Shantell Harris : LEA Facilitator

Shantell Harris

LEA Facilitator

shantell.harris@polk-fl.net
Angela Chandler : Guidance Counselor

Angela Chandler

Guidance Counselor

angela.chandler@polk-fl.net

Specials

Jennifer Jones : Music Teacher

Jennifer Jones

Music Teacher

jennifer.jones01@polk-fl.net
Daniel Pickern : PE Teacher

Daniel Pickern

PE Teacher

daniel.pickern@polk-fl.net
Amanda Streetman : Art Teacher

Amanda Streetman

Art Teacher

amanda.streetman@polk-fl.net

ESE

Michelle Carberry Moore : Teacher

Michelle Carberry Moore

Teacher

michelle.carberry-moore@polk-fl.net
Charlotte Davis : Teacher

Charlotte Davis

Teacher

charlotte.davis@polk-fl.net
Melanie Dhue : Gifted Teacher

Melanie Dhue

Gifted Teacher

melanie.dhue@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Hughes : Teacher

Jennifer Hughes

Teacher

jennifer.hughes01@polk-fl.net
Penny Humphrey : Teacher

Penny Humphrey

Teacher

penny.humphrey@polk-fl.net
Amy Rice : Teacher

Amy Rice

Teacher

amy.rice@polk-fl.net
Joyce Shrack : Teacher

Joyce Shrack

Teacher

joyce.shrack@ppolk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals

Rebecca Baugher : ESE Paraprofessional

Rebecca Baugher

ESE Paraprofessional

rebecca.baugher@polk-fl.net
Janet Caples : Paraprofessional

Janet Caples

Paraprofessional

janet.caples@polk-fl.net
Cynthia Guerrero : ESOL Paraprofessional

Cynthia Guerrero

ESOL Paraprofessional

cynthia.guerrero@polk-fl.net
John McClintock : PE Paraprofessional

John McClintock

PE Paraprofessional

john.mcclintock@polk-fl.net
Graciela Ramirez : Migrant Paraprofessional

Graciela Ramirez

Migrant Paraprofessional

graciela.ramirez01@polk-fl.net
Samyra Santana : ESOL Paraprofessional

Samyra Santana

ESOL Paraprofessional

samyra.santana@polk-fl.net
Melissa Spindler : Media Paraprofessional

Melissa Spindler

Media Paraprofessional

melissa.spindler@polk-fl.net
Darla Thurman : ESE Paraprofessional

Darla Thurman

ESE Paraprofessional

darla.thurman@polk-fl.net
Sharon Tilley : ESE Paraprofessional

Sharon Tilley

ESE Paraprofessional

sharon.tilley@polk-fl.net
Angel Wooten : ESE Paraprofessional

Angel Wooten

ESE Paraprofessional

angel.wooten@polk-fl.net

Dining Room

Sherease Lewis : Food Service Manager

Sherease Lewis

Food Service Manager

sherease.lewis@polk-fl.net

Pre K

Yideira Barrera : VPK CDAT Paraprofessional

Yideira Barrera

VPK CDAT Paraprofessional

yideira.cordero@polk-fl.net
Candy Bentrovato : VPK Teacher

Candy Bentrovato

VPK Teacher

candy.bentrovato@polk-fl.net
Vickie Miller : ESE Pre-K Teacher

Vickie Miller

ESE Pre-K Teacher

vickie.miller@polk-fl.net
Marion Myers : ESE Pre-K Paraprofessional

Marion Myers

ESE Pre-K Paraprofessional

marion.myers@polk-fl.net
Susan Thomas : ESE Pre-K Paraprofessional

Susan Thomas

ESE Pre-K Paraprofessional

susan.thomas@polk-fl.net
Sabrina Townsend : ESE Pre-K Teacher

Sabrina Townsend

ESE Pre-K Teacher

sabrina.townsend@polk-fl.net

Kindergarten

Kaylie Arnold : Teacher

Kaylie Arnold

Teacher

kaylie.arnold@polk-fl.net
Dena Ellis : Teacher

Dena Ellis

Teacher

dena.ellis@polk-fl.net
Laura Horton : Teacher

Laura Horton

Teacher

laura.horton01@polk-fl.net
Alison Owens : Teacher

Alison Owens

Teacher

alison.owens@polk-fl.net

First Grade

Felicia Hart : Teacher

Felicia Hart

Teacher

felicia.hart@polk-fl.net
Julie Spong : Teacher

Julie Spong

Teacher

julie.spong@polk-fl.net
Nancy Valdez : Teacher

Nancy Valdez

Teacher

nancy.valdez@polk-fl.net
Robin Wingo : Teacher

Robin Wingo

Teacher

robin.wingo@polk-fl.net

Second Grade

Deborah Brown : Teacher

Deborah Brown

Teacher

deborah.brown@polk-fl.net
Heidi Claudio : Teacher

Heidi Claudio

Teacher

heidi.claudio@polk-fl.net
Andrea Mennell : Teacher

Andrea Mennell

Teacher

andrea.mennell@polk-fl.net
Doreen Thornton : Teacher

Doreen Thornton

Teacher

doreen.thornton@polk-fl.net

Third Grade

Kristy Hasenmeier : Teacher

Kristy Hasenmeier

Teacher

kristin.hasenmeier@polk-fl.net
Wendy Kilpatrick : Teacher

Wendy Kilpatrick

Teacher

wendy.kilpatrick@polk-fl.net
Heidi Magnuson : Teacher

Heidi Magnuson

Teacher

heidi.magnuson@polk-fl.net
Tabitha Peeples : Teacher

Tabitha Peeples

Teacher

tabitha.peeples@polk-fl.net
Camille Wilson : Teacher

Camille Wilson

Teacher

camille.wilson@polk-fl.net

Fourth and Fifth Grade

Wendy Jones : Teacher

Wendy Jones

Teacher

wendy.jones@polk-fl.net
Christopher Doucette : Teacher

Christopher Doucette

Teacher

christopher.doucette@polk-fl.net
Cynthia Fallin : Teacher

Cynthia Fallin

Teacher

cynthia.fallin@polk-fl.net
Leslie Fernbaugh : Teacher

Leslie Fernbaugh

Teacher

leslie.fernbaugh@polk-fl.net
Melissa Roberts : Teacher

Melissa Roberts

Teacher

melissa.roberts@polk-fl.net
Sandra Roth : Teacher

Sandra Roth

Teacher

sandra.roth@polk-fl.net